An excellent honorary business for ladies from the AFROTC, Angel Journey is actually sponsored of the Arnold Air Neighborhood

Members: Jerome E. Fonke, Henry S. Murphy, Ronald C. Stewart, Michael M. Wright, Charles Grams. Duke, Michael P. Hunter, Marty J. Parrish, Gerald An effective. McNair, John Meters. McAllister, David W. Ruffin, William R. Reichstein, Timothy Meters. Frazier, Raymond L. K. Johnson, Lewis E. Shroyer, William Yards. Pryor, Marion T. Barns.

One of several affairs where Angel Flight participated try a location Conclave kept when you look at the Greensboro, N.C. in March. The newest focus on of your collecting try the newest meal and Armed forces Baseball kept Monday, March seven. At that banquet, the area awards had been served with ECU finding all remembers. Angel Airline obtained a few honours, the best Picture album Honor and the Samuel Elizabeth. Anderson Honor, which is given to the brand new Angel Trip you to top helps the fresh new Arnold Sky Community Mission.

Members: Joyce Acree, Diane Aycock, Kathy Batchelor, Deprive Benton, Elaine Berry, Elizabeth Better, Susan Bittner, David Brownish, Kenneth Carpunky, Leslie Cobb, William Cotter, Paula Deffenbaugh, Anita Driscoll, Evelyn Fitzgerald, Michawl Futch, Robert Glover, Jr

Other activities where Angel Journey took part have been a car or truck wash toward February 14, and you may a national Conclave in the Philadelphia, April 16-19.

Below: Officers: Beginning Bledsoe, Commander; Rita Whaley, Manager Administrator; Ginger Hudson, Procedures Officer; Dianna Batchelor, Administrative Officer; Tap Hunter, Comptroller; Gloria Sipfle, Suggestions Manager; Master Allen T. Tinkham, professors coach.

The fresh cadets of one’s Color Shield portray the new U.S. Sky Force and you will ECU on of numerous parades and you will ceremonies regarding urban area. Among occurrences the spot where the Color Guard participated during the seasons was indeed baseball games beginning ceremonies inside January, brand new Pitt Condition February-a-thon to have February away from Dimes, and you will a speeds during the Wright Auditorium into the January twenty-seven Klicken Sie hier für mehr.

Members: Cadet John Yards. Narron, Commander; Charles Chappelear, Barry Lee, Mark Fisher, Sherrie Hawk, Patsy Stanley, Wayne Goodman, Benny Bailey, Rickey Matthews, Lewis Shroyer.

During the Sep and once more In-may, ECU’S Omicron Theta Part from Sigma Tau Delta, federal English Prize Fraternity, held cookouts because of its participants. Other items out-of Sigma Tau Delta incorporated a presentation into the history of rock audio, a presentation off blugrass music, an application to the clips within the literature, and you will a program into crucial methods to literature.

Sigma Tau Delta and additionally kept a monument services on may 9 for Mr. Russell Christman and you will Dr. Paul Farr. On 13, Ovid Enter, indexed novelist, checked before the class to possess a question and you may answer concept.

Farr, Mrs

The newest Omicron Theta Part was illustrated during the Sigma Tau Delta National Conference of the Barbara Hallway, southeastern user for Sigma Tau Delta. An English departmental publication was also began by Sigma Tau Delta.

Above: Officers (September-February): Barbara Hallway, President; Steven Jones, Very first Vp; Patricia Water fountain, Second Vice-president; Marie Farr, 3rd Vp; Arthur Cotler, Treasurer; Elaine Berry, Historian; Dr. Douglas McMillan, Faculty Recruit.

(March-May): C. Jackson Harrill, President; David W. Trevino, Basic Vice president; Gail Robin Cox, Second Vice president; Dr. Ben Bezanson, 3rd Vice-president; Sue Ellen McLeod, Secretary; Teri V. Mountain, Treasurer; Vicki Shaw, Historian; Marie Farr, Professors Sponsor.

, Mary Grover, Jackson Harrill, Kay Hembree, Teresa Slope, Patsy Hinton, James Hobart, Rose Hopkins, Rudy Howell, Deborah Jackson, Cole Jones, Jack Lail, Beth Lambeth, Michael Landin, Francine Martin, Art Mayfield, Marybeth McAlister, Sue Ellen McLeod, Richard Allen Miller, Rudy Morris, Leigh Speed, Elmo Riggs, Vicki Shaw, Mary Smith, Sandra Stillman, Monika Sutherland, David Trevino, Eva Tyndall, Christine Seas, Martha Timber, Helena Woodard, Gino Abessino, Carlene Boyd, Frederick Byrer, Robin Cox, Leigh Duque, Wanda Edwards, Barbara Evans, Jill Fitzgerald, Tap Fountain, Susan Gordon, Barbara Hall, Daniel Hall, Sonja Haney, Joel Huddleston, Stephen Jones, Norris Queen, William Murphy, Teresa Speight, Feroza VagPaiwalla, Kathy Whaley, Faculty: Mr. Ira Baker, Dr. Bezanson, Dr. Bloodworth, Sally Brett, Dr. Ellis, Mrs. Eutsler, Mrs. Faulkner, Louise Hamilton. Dr. Hester, Mrs. Jones, Dr. Lawler, Dr. McMillan, Mrs. Mills, Dr. Motley, Mr. Munns, Dr. Rosenfeld, Dr. Sanders, Dr. Southern, Dr. Stephenson, Dr. Ward, Mrs. Webb, Dr. Wright.